Olamide – Street OT Album (Full Tracks)

Sponsored Links

Olamide – Street OT is the fourth studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide. It was released on November 14, 2014 through YBNL Nation. The album is a follow up to his 2013 Baddest Guy Ever Liveth album.

Preceded by the singles titled “Story For The Gods” and “Goons Mi“, Street OT features guest appearances from Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chinko Ekun, Phyno, Don Jazzy, and Reminisce. Its production was handled by Pheelz, B-Banks and Young Jonn.

The ideology of the title of the album is to glorify and show his love for the “streets“, a word with which Olamide is synanimous with.

Olamide Street OT Album Tracklist Below:

1. “Oga Nla” (featuring Pasuma & Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. “Zero Joy” || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “Blood Money” || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Ya Wa” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Hood Rap” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “The Real MVP” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “Up In The Club” || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Skelemba” (featuring Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Prayer For Client” || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Batifeori” || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. “Bang” (featuring Chinko Ekun & Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “Goons Mi” || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “1999” || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “Falila Ketan” || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “In My Circle” (featuring Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. “Alaaru” || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. “100 To Million” (featuring Viktoh & Chinko Ekun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. “Story For The Gods” || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. “Hustle Loyalty Respect” (featuring Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. “Possible” (featuring B-Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. “Usain Bolt” (featuring Lil Kesh, Chuka, Chinko Ekun & Pepenazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. “Eni Suun” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Dt Gana

I am a proficient blogger and seasoned SEO specialist, possessing extensive expertise amassed over numerous years of professional experience

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button