Abdul Hassan – Feelings Shauki (Full Album) 2023

Sponsored Links

Abdul Hassan – Feelings Shauki (Full Album) 2023

Prepare for an unforgettable musical journey with Abdul Hassan’s latest album, “Feelings Shauki 2023.” This masterpiece is a tapestry of emotions and melodies that will leave you mesmerized. Here’s a sneak peek into the soul-stirring tracks waiting to captivate your senses:

  1. MUSIC: Abdul Hassan – Feelings
  2. MUSIC: Abdul Hassan – Corny
  3. MUSIC: Abdul Hassan – Nisa
  4. MUSIC: Abdul Hassan – Lost
  5. MUSIC: Abdul Hassan – Ding Dong
  6. MUSIC: Abdul Hassan – Meerah

πŸ“₯ Download Now: Don’t miss the chance to experience the magic of “Feelings Shauki 2023.” Download the album and let Abdul Hassan’s artistry enchant your soul.


Aminu B Yusuf, Editor in Chief at HausaDrop.Com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button