Album/EPHausa Hip-HopTrending

Album: Arewa Mafia x ClassiQ – Class Walk E.P

Sponsored Links

Download Class Walk E.P by ClassiQ Arewa Mafia Complete Tracks

Northern based and one of the top look through Record label across the North “Arewa Mafia” comes and E.P dubbed “Class Walk” a Hausa Amapiano playlist headed by ClassiQ.

This was released ahead of their forthcoming studio album tagged ‘Bakin Bature‘ which is coming soon.

For now Listen, Download and enjoy “Class Walk” tracks below.

Download Tracks Below:

  1. Arewa Mafia – Sani Danger (intro) ft. ClassiQ
  2. Arewa Mafia – Taku ft. ClassiQ, Sector, Fangz
  3. Arewa Mafia – Wuta ft. ClassiQ, Yukelle, FunnyG, StarJay
  4. Arewa Mafia – You Too ft. ClassiQ, Nasya
  5. Arewa Mafia – Ba Kyau ft. ClassiQ, Ali Nuhu, Jay Flex
  6. Arewa Mafia – Swagalez ft. ClassiQ, Yukelle, Freshness
  7. Arewa Mafia – Gayu Na ft. ClassiQ, Shakel, Emmy Akpa

Mussah FN

"Mustapha Musa" A freelencer who has always been passionate about blogging, content creation and technology. With more than six years in this field.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button