Balloranking – Trench Kid Ep (Full Tracks)

Budding Nigerian sensational afrobeats stars Balloranking solidifies his spot on the music scene with a brand new EP titled “Trench Kid EP”.

Related Articles

Nigerian singer Balloranking unleashes a brand new extended play titled Trench Kid, containing 7 amazing tracks.

The EP guest appearances included S1mba, Majeeed, Bella Shmurda, Seyi Vibez, Lyta, and Bad Boy Timz. Before now, he has released a couple of tracks on the EP that are applaudable

Balloranking – Trench Kid (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Trench Kid
  2. Elevate (Remix) Ft.  Bella Shmurda
  3. Realize Ft.  Seyi Vibez
  4. Fine Girl Ft Majeed & S1mba – Fine Girl
  5. Idol
  6. Feeling You Ft. Bad Boy Timz
  7. Omo Ogbon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button