Album: Dj AB – Supa EP (Full Tracks)

Sponsored Links

YNS/emPawa multi gifted vocalist/musician, DJ AB has at last delivered his hotly anticipated venture named DJ AB SUPA EP Zip Download under the engraving of Full File Album Mr Eazi‘s emPawa on HausaDrop.

The pristine Extended Play, SUPA EP by DJ AB houses 8 strong tracks and highlighted the emPawa supervisor himself, Mr Eazi close by multi capable singer, Di’ja.

Notwithstanding, the EP got creation credit from, KDream, Tklex, Blaisebeatz, BlankBraiz, PoorBenny, and RomeThren. All tracks dominated by Jerrywine.

Supa EP Tracklist Download

  1. Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi) || Download Mp3
  2. Masoyiya || Download Mp3
  3. Lukuti || Download Mp3
  4. Bay Bay || Download Mp3
  5. Ina Da || Download Mp3
  6. Call My Phone (feat. Di’Ja) || Download Mp3
  7. Kudi || Download Mp3
  8. Serious || Download Mp3

Mussah FN

"Mustapha Musa" A freelencer who has always been passionate about blogging, content creation and technology. With more than six years in this field.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button