Banky W – The Bank Statements (EP)

Sponsored Links

Download complete track Banky W – The Bank Statements complete tracks.

Iconic Nigerian Singer, Banky W came through with a brand new album/extended playlist titled “The Bank Statement“.

The Bank Statements Ep by Banky W is an amazing five track extented play which has guest apperance of Mercy Chinwo, 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje and Seun Kuti.

Download Tracks Below:

  1. Welcome to the Bank Statements
  2. Jo
  3. Song for You
  4. Press Restart
  5. Selense (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
  6. My Destiny (feat. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir)
  7. Talk and Do (feat. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti)

Mussah FN

"Mustapha Musa" A freelencer who has always been passionate about blogging, content creation and technology. With more than six years in this field.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button